HARE GOALKEEPER ACADEMY

Clinics  Training Programs  Camps

 

 

 

Home

 

Clinics, Training Programs & Camps

   

Match Analysis & College Recruiting Video Services

 

College Advisory Program

      

Director’s Bio & Philosophy

 

Curriculum

 

Pricing & Schedule

 

Locations

 

Contact Info

 

Photos

 

Testimonials

 

References

 

Registration Forms

 

2014 Clinics

 

2014 Summer Camps

 

Jobs

 

 

 

 

REFERENCES

 

Mr. Harry Fleishman, Retired Head Coach of Shady Side Academy

   Senior School Boys' Soccer

206 Field Club Ridge Road

Pittsburgh, PA. 15238

(412) 963-7392

Email: hfleishman@shadysideacademy.org

 

Mr. Mark Perry, Director of Coaching & Player Development for 

   Stars United Soccer Club, Head Coach of Central Valley High School

   Girls’ Soccer teams, and Manager of Tri-County Indoor 

   Soccer & Sports Center

Tri-County Indoor Soccer & Sports Center

1220 Freedom Crider Rd
Freedom, PA 15042

(724) 774-1580

Email: tricountyindoor@aol.com

 

Mr. Dustin Cottrill, Women’s Assistant Soccer Coach of Franklin College

Franklin College Athletic Department
Spurlock Center
101 Branigin Boulevard
Franklin, IN 46131

(317) 738-8153

Email: dcottrill@franklincollege.edu

 

Mr. Gene Klein, Technical Director of Pittsburgh Riverhounds

600 Iron City Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15205

412-539-1191

Email: gklein@riverhounds.com

 

Mr. Gene Deal, Director of Athletics

Shady Side Academy

423 Fox Chapel Road

Pittsburgh, PA 15238-2296

(412) 968-3125

Email: edeal@shadysideacademy.org

 

Mr. Ronald Wilcher, Head Coach of Mt. Lebanon Senior High School

    Boys’ Soccer team

438 Marlin Drive

Pittsburgh, PA 15228

412-760-0142

Email: rwilcher@mtlsd.net

 

Mr. Michael Spangnolo, Currently Head Coach of Burrell High School Girls’ Softball and 

   former Head Coach of Freeport Senior High School Boys’ Soccer

Burrell High School

1021 Puckety Church Road

Lower Burrell, PA 15068

Email: spags6@comcast.net

 

Mr. Frank Christy, Recently Retired Head Coach of Hampton High School

   Girls’ Soccer  team

Hampton Middle School

4589 School Drive
Allison Park, PA 15101
(412) 492-6889

Email: christy@HT-SD.ORG